ووهان هيزونغ الحيوي الكيميائية تصنيع المحدودة

موثوق الصانع والمورد من أعلى جودة الابتنائية الستيرويد هرمون

مساحيق خام

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتتستوستيرون سترويد هرمون

آمنة حقن بريموتستون التستوستيرون الستيرويد هرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات 315-37-7

شهادة
نوعية جيدة الهرمونات المنشطة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الهرمونات المنشطة للمبيعات
Thanks! I am very happy.My shipements has arrived to montevideo, Tuesday 9.00 a.m. local time uruguay. Thank you once again. You are tremendous.

—— From Uruguay

Perfect Evelyn. Very interested in test acetate liquid ,how could you get the concentration so high without crash? That’s neat ! I'll be ordering more

—— From the USA

Amazing ! I am VERY pleased and impressed. Your powders are very good! Will definitely be ordering more in the future of the same or something others.

—— From the Netherlands

ابن دردش الآن

آمنة حقن بريموتستون التستوستيرون الستيرويد هرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات 315-37-7

الصين آمنة حقن بريموتستون التستوستيرون الستيرويد هرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات 315-37-7 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  آمنة حقن بريموتستون التستوستيرون الستيرويد هرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات 315-37-7

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SUPER STEROIDS
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: 315-37-7
يحزم:: طرق سرية من التعبئة والتغليف للجمارك تمرير مضمون
البريد الإلكتروني:: evelyn@chembj.com
سكايب:: supersteroids
موبايل: 008613971676705

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 1KG / كيس رقائق الألومنيوم أو على النحو المطلوب
وقت التسليم: 4-6 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، مونيغرام، / تي تي، بايبال، بانكترانسفر
القدرة على العرض: 500-1000kg شهريا
التسليم:: من قبل شركة دي إتش إل، تي ان تي، فيديكس، HKEMS، يو بي إس، الخ
فترة إنتاج: في غضون 12 ساعة بعد استلام استلام الدفع
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج

بريموتستون المنشطات الابتنائية التستوستيرون إينونثات 99٪ كاس 315-37-7 لبناء العضلات وتستكثر دورة

تفاصيل سريعة:

  • التستوستيرون إينونثات
  • الاسم المستعار: بريموتستون مستودع
  • الطهارة: 99.0٪
  • كاس رقم التسجيل: 315-37-7
  • إينكس نو: 206-253-5
  • المواد ذات الصلة: الصف الصيدلانية
  • التخزين: التظليل، المحصورة المحافظة
  • فئة المخدرات: حقن الابتنائية الستيرويد منشط الذكورة
  • الصانع: هيزونغ
  • الاستعمال: هرمون تستوستيرون بروبيونات هو بالتالي أسرع بكثير من التمثيل استرات التستوستيرون الأخرى مثل سيبيونات أو إينونثات، ويتطلب جدول الجرعات أكثر تواترا بكثير، من أجل الحفاظ على مستويات الدم مستقرة. يمكن أن تستخدم المواد الصيدلانية. وظيفتها الرئيسية هي تعزيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي. وتشمل الآثار الابتنائية نمو كتلة العضلات والقوة، وزيادة كثافة العظام والقوة، وتحفيز النمو الخطي ونضج العظام. التستوستيرون بروبيونات هو بالتالي أسرع بكثير التمثيل من استرات التستوستيرون الأخرى مثل سيبيونات أو إينونثات، ويتطلب جدول الجرعات أكثر تواترا بكثير، من أجل الحفاظ على مستويات الدم مستقرة.

وصف المنتج:

بريموتستون هي واحدة من المنتجات التي تستخدم التستوستيرون الأكثر شعبية في السوق اليوم. أنها فعالة جدا في بناء العضلات، حرق الدهون واكتساب القوة. كما أنها رخيصة وسهلة للحصول على. تيستوستيرون هو هرمون الذكورة الجنسية المسؤولة عن العديد من الصفات الجسدية والعاطفية من الرجال. أنه يخلق أصوات أعمق، محرك الجنس، العدوان، من الخشنة، عضلات أكبر في الرجال. التستوستيرون يجعل العضلات تحتفظ المزيد من النيتروجين، والذي بدوره يجعل العضلات توليف البروتينات أفضل، وإنتاج عضلات أكبر.

إينونثات التستوستيرون هو الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن القائمة على النفط، وتهدف إلى الإفراج ببطء التستوستيرون من موقع الحقن (مستودع). مرة واحدة تدار، وتركيزات المصل من هذا الهرمون ترتفع لعدة أيام، وتبقى مرتفعة بشكل ملحوظ لمدة أسبوعين تقريبا. قد يستغرق في الواقع ثلاثة أسابيع للعمل من هذا الدواء لتتناقص تماما. للأغراض الطبية هذا هو التستوستيرون الموصوفة على نطاق واسع، وتستخدم بانتظام لعلاج حالات قصور الغدد التناسلية وغيرها من الاضطرابات المتعلقة نقص الاندروجين. منذ المرضى عموما لا سيلفادمينيستر مثل هذه الحقن، الستيرويد طويلة المفعول مثل هذا هو البند موضع ترحيب كبير. العلاج بشكل واضح أكثر راحة بالمقارنة مع استر مثل بروبيونات، الأمر الذي يتطلب جدول الجرعة أكثر تواترا بكثير.

التستوستيرون هو هرمون قوي مع آثار جانبية بارزة بشكل خاص. والكثير منها ينبع من حقيقة أن التستوستيرون يحمل ميلا كبيرا للتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين. لذلك قد تصبح الآثار الجانبية ذات الصلة مشكلة أثناء دورة.

كونه منتج التستوستيرون، وجميع الآثار الجانبية أندروجيني القياسية هي أيضا يتوقع. البشرة الدهنية، حب الشباب، العدوانية، الوجه / الجسم نمو الشعر والذكور نمط الصلع كلها ممكنة. ولذلك قد يختار الأفراد الأكبر سنا أو الأكثر حساسية تجنب منتجات هرمون التستوستيرون، وينظرون نحو أنابوليك أكثر اعتدالا مثل ديكادورابولين أو إكويبواز التي تنتج آثار جانبية أقل. الآخرين قد تختار لإضافة المخدرات بروسكار / بروبيكيا، والتي سوف تقلل من تحويل التستوستيرون إلى دت (ديهدروتستوسترون). مع انخفاض مستويات الدم لهذا المستقلب بشكل ملحوظ، وينبغي أيضا تقليل الآثار الجانبية ذات الصلة. مع الأدوية يستكثر قوية ومع ذلك، فإن المستخدم يتوقع عموما أن تتكبد آثار جانبية قوية، وغالبا ما تتسامح معها. معظم الرياضيين حقا لا تجد التستوستيرون كل ذلك غير مريح (وخاصة في مواجهة النتيجة النهائية)، كما يمكن أن يرى مع شعبية كبيرة من هذه المركبات.

على الرغم من أن هذا استر معين نشط لمدة أطول بكثير، معظم يفضل لحقن على أساس أسبوعي أو كل أسبوعين من أجل الحفاظ على مستويات الدم مستقرة. الجرعة المعتادة ستكون في نطاق 250mg-750mg في الأسبوع. هذا المستوى هو كاف جدا، وينبغي أن توفر للمستخدم مكاسب سريعة من القوة ووزن الجسم. فوق هذا المستوى الآثار الجانبية الاستروجين سوف تصبح بلا شك أكثر وضوحا، وربما تفوق أي العضلات الجديدة المكتسبة. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن أكبر الأكبر سيكون أفضل خدم عن طريق إضافة عن طريق الفم مثل أنادرول أو دينابول، مجموعات التي تثبت للعمل كبيرة. إذا كان أحد يرغب في استخدام التستوستيرون بعد الاحتفاظ بمستوى من الجودة والتعريف للفيزيائية، يمكن أن الابتنائية عن طريق الحقن مثل عشاري دورابولين ديكا أو إكويبواز أن يكون خيارا أفضل. باستخدام جرعة أقل من إينونثات، وذلك لكسب كمية مقبولة من العضلات ولكن الحفاظ على تراكم هرمون الاستروجين إلى أدنى حد ممكن.

مع الإدارة السليمة من الأدوية المساعدة، نولفا / كلوميد و هغ، خلال الانتعاش دورة ما بعد، والكثير من كتلة العضلات الجديدة يمكن الاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة بعد توقف الدورة.

الوضعية:

1. تستوستيرون إينونثات أمر حتمي وفعالة لتعزيز الذكور الصفات الجنسية محددة. هو مبدأ هرمون الذكورة الجنسية و الستيرويد المنشطة. التستوستيرون إينونثات يلعب دورا رئيسيا في تطوير الأنسجة التناسلية للذكور مثل الخصية والبروستاتا.

2. يستخدم التستوستيرون إينونثات لتحسين أوجه القصور التيستوستيرون مثل قصور الغدد التناسلية والخلل الجنسي مع آثار جانبية محدودة.

3. التستوستيرون ضروري للصحة والرفاه وكذلك الوقاية من هشاشة العظام

لأنه يعزز الرغبة الجنسية، ويزيد من الطاقة، ويعزز فقدان الدهون، وكذلك يعزز مناعة. التستوستيرون الإيدز في كسب والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الهزيل. فهو يمنع فقدان العظام وكذلك أمراض القلب.

4.Testosterone إينونثات شكل طويل التمثيل من هرمون التستوستيرون الأم. في هذه الحالة بالذات، تم إرفاق هرمون الأم بإستر إينونثات لتأخير الإفراج عنه في مجرى الدم على مدى عدة أيام.

تخصيص

COA:

اسم المنتج التستوستيرون إينونثات
مظهر خارجي مسحوق بلوري أبيض
فحص 98.3٪
نقطة الانصهار 34،5-36،2 ° C
الدوران الضوئي المحدد + 80.6 °
مواد ذات صلة 0.5٪
خسارة على تجفيف 0.3٪
حمض هيبتانويك الحرة 0.12٪
استعمال التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) هي واحدة من المنتجات التي تستخدم التستوستيرون الأكثر شعبية في السوق اليوم. أنها فعالة جدا في بناء العضلات، حرق الدهون واكتساب القوة. كما أنها رخيصة وسهلة للحصول عليها. التستوستيرون يجعل العضلات تحتفظ المزيد من النيتروجين، والذي بدوره يجعل العضلات توليف البروتينات أفضل، وإنتاج عضلات أكبر.
صفقة 1 كيلوجرام / الألومنيوم احباط كيس أو كما هو مطلوب

HPLC:

التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم:

  • مخزون كافي.
  • متطورة والمهنية لوجستية وكيل.
  • المدربين تدريبا جيدا و منضبطة فريق التعبئة. طرق فريدة لشحن 10G إلى 20KG في وقت واحد.
  • يتم توفير الصور والتعبئة رمز في غضون 12 ساعة بعد تلقي الدفع. وسيتم توفير معلومات تتبع تحديث كل يوم.
  • خدمة ما بعد البيع.

مزايا تنافسية:

  • ووهان هيزونغ الحيوي الكيميائية تصنيع المحدودة هي صناعة الأدوية الشهيرة، متخصصة في مساحيق الستيرويد الخام في البر الرئيسى للصين. انها ليست فقط الشركة الرائدة في مجال مسحوق المنشطات والمواد الخام الدوائية في المنطقة الوسطى من الصين ولكن أيضا الصادرات في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • منتجاتنا قد تم تصديرها إلى ألمانيا والنرويج وبولندا وفنلندا واسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وروسيا والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والمكسيك وأستراليا واليابان وكوريا وتايلاند واندونيسيا وأوروغواي والعديد من البلدان الأخرى.
  • أعلى جودة المنتجات مع أكثر تنافسية الأسعار. عينات مجانية متاحة.
  • التعبئة المقنعة جيدا.
  • شروط الدفع مرنة وغير قابل للتحقيق
  • خدمة العملاء الحصرية و 24/7 على الانترنت في الوقت المناسب ومفيدة.
  • ممتازة بعد-- خدمة بيع.

الكلمات الدالة:

قطع المنشطات دورة

التستوستيرون إيسوكابرويت

مكملات كمال الاجسام المنشطات

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Hezhong Bio-Chemical Manufacture Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Evelyn.Yip

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Wuhan Hezhong Bio-Chemical Manufacture Co., Ltd.

Reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Top Quality Anabolic Steroid Hormone

Raw Powders

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsTestosterone Steroid Hormone

Safe Injectable Primoteston Testosterone Steroid Hormone Testosterone Enanthate 315-37-7

Certification
Good quality Anabolic Steroid Hormones for sales
Good quality Anabolic Steroid Hormones for sales
Thanks! I am very happy.My shipements has arrived to montevideo, Tuesday 9.00 a.m. local time uruguay. Thank you once again. You are tremendous.

—— From Uruguay

Perfect Evelyn. Very interested in test acetate liquid ,how could you get the concentration so high without crash? That’s neat ! I'll be ordering more

—— From the USA

Amazing ! I am VERY pleased and impressed. Your powders are very good! Will definitely be ordering more in the future of the same or something others.

—— From the Netherlands

I'm Online Chat Now

Safe Injectable Primoteston Testosterone Steroid Hormone Testosterone Enanthate 315-37-7

China Safe Injectable Primoteston Testosterone Steroid Hormone Testosterone Enanthate 315-37-7 supplier

Large Image :  Safe Injectable Primoteston Testosterone Steroid Hormone Testosterone Enanthate 315-37-7

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: SUPER STEROIDS
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: 315-37-7
Packing:: Discreet ways of packing for Customs pass guaranteed
Email:: evelyn@chembj.com
Skype:: supersteroids
Mobile: 008613971676705

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 1kg/aluminium foil bag or as required
Delivery Time: 4-6 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T, PayPal, Banktransfer
Supply Ability: 500-1000kg per Month
Delivery:: By DHL, TNT, FedEx, HKEMS, UPS, etc.
Lead time: Within 12 hours after receiving the receipt of payment
Detailed Product Description

 

 

Primoteston Anabolic Steroids Testosterone Enanthate 99% CAS 315-37-7 for Muscle Building and Bulking Cycle

 

 

Quick Details:

 

  • Testosterone Enanthate
  • Alias: Primoteston Depot
  • Purity : 99.0%
  • CAS Registry Number: 315-37-7
  • Einecs No: 206-253-5
  • Related Substances : Pharmaceutical Grade
  • Storage: Shading, confined preservation
  • Drug Class: Injectable Anabolic Androgenic Steroid
  • Manufacturer :Hezhong
  • Usage : Testosterone propionate is therefore much faster acting than other testosterone esters such as cypionate or enanthate, and requires a much more frequent dosing schedule, in order to maintain stable blood levels. can be used as pharmaceutical material. Its main function is to Promote metabolism. Anabolic effects include growth of muscle mass and strength, increased bone density and strength, and stimulation of linear growth and bone maturation.Testosterone propionate is therefore much faster acting than other testosterone esters such as cypionate or enanthate, and requires a much more frequent dosing schedule, in order to maintain stable blood levels.

 

Product Description:

 

Primoteston is one of the most popular used testosterone products on the market today. It is very effective in building muscle, burning fat and gaining strength. It is also cheap and easy to obtain.Testosterone is the male sex hormone responsible for many of the physical and emotional traits of men. It creates the deeper voices, sex drive, aggression and, of coarse, larger muscles in men. Testosterone makes the muscles retain more nitrogen, which in turn makes the muscle synthesize proteins better, producing larger muscles.

 

Testosterone enanthate is an oil based injectable steroid, designed to slowly release testosterone from the injection site (depot). Once administered, serum concentrations of this hormone will rise for several days, and remain markedly elevated for approximately two weeks. It may actually take three weeks for the action of this drug to fully diminish. For medical purposes this is the most widely prescribed testosterone, used regularly to treat cases of hypogonadism and other disorders related to androgen deficiency. Since patients generally do not selfadminister such injections, a long acting steroid like this is a very welcome item. Therapy is clearly more comfortable in comparison to an ester like propionate, which requires a much more frequent dosage schedule.

 

Testosterone is a powerful hormone with notably prominent side effects. Much of which stem from the fact that testosterone exhibits a high tendency to convert into estrogen. Related side effects may therefore become a problem during a cycle.

 

Being a testosterone product, all the standard androgenic side effects are also to be expected. Oily skin, acne, aggressiveness, facial/body hair growth and male pattern baldness are all possible. Older or more sensitive individuals might therefore choose to avoid testosterone products, and look toward milder anabolics like DecaDurabolin or Equipoise which produce fewer side effects. Others may opt to add the drug Proscar/Propecia, which will minimize the conversion of testosterone into DHT (dihydrotestosterone). With blood levels of this metabolite notably reduced, the impact of related side effects should also be reduced. With strong bulking drugs however, the user will generally expect to incur strong side effects and will often just tolerate them. Most athletes really do not find the testosterones all that uncomfortable (especially in the face of the end result), as can be seen with the great popularity of such compounds.

 

Although this particular ester is active for a much longer duration, most prefer to inject it on a weekly or bi-weekly basis in order to keep blood levels stable. The usual dosage would be in the range of 250mg-750mg a week. This level is quite sufficient, and should provide the user a rapid gain of strength and body weight. Above this level estrogenic side effects will no doubt become much more pronounced, possibly outweighing any new muscle gained. Those looking for greater bulk would be better served by adding an oral like Anadrol or Dianabol, combinations which prove to work great. If one wishes to use a testosterone yet retain a level of quality and definition to the physique, an injectable anabolic like Deca Durabolin or Equipoise may prove to be a better choice. By using a lower dosage of enanthate, so as to gain an acceptable amount of muscle but keep the buildup of estrogen to a minimum.

 

With the proper administration of ancillary drugs, Nolva/Clomid and HCG, during post cycle recovery, much of the new muscle mass can be retained for a long time after the cycle has been stopped.

 

Application:

 

1. Testosterone Enanthate is imperative and effective for enhancing males specific sexual traits. It is the principle male sex hormone and an anabolic steroid. Testosterone Enanthate plays a key role in the development of male reproductive tissue such as the testis and prostates.

 

2. Testosterone Enanthate is used to improve testosterone deficiencies such as hypogonadism and sexual dysfunction with limited side effects.

 

3. Testosterone is essential for health and well-being as well as the prevention of osteoporosis

It enhances libido, increases energy ,promotes fat loss, as well as boosts immunity. Testosterone aids in gaining and preserving lean muscle mass. It prevents against bone loss as well as heart disease.

 

4.Testosterone Enanthate a long acting form of the parent hormone testosterone. In this particular case, the parent hormone has been attached to the Enanthate ester to delay its release into the bloodstream over several days.

 

Specification

 

COA:

 

Product name Testosterone Enanthate
Appearance White crystalline powder
Assay 98.3%
Melting point 34.5-36.2°C
Specific optical rotation +80.6°
Related substances 0.5%
Loss on drying 0.3%
Free heptanoic acid 0.12%
Usage Testosterone Enanthate(Primoteston) is one of the most popular used testosterone products on the market today. It is very effective in building muscle, burning fat and gaining strength. It is also cheap and easy to obtain. Testosterone makes the muscles retain more nitrogen, which in turn makes the muscle synthesize proteins better, producing larger muscles.
Package 1kg/aluminium foil bag or as required

 

HPLC:

Safe Injectable Primoteston Testosterone Steroid Hormone Testosterone Enanthate 315-37-7

 

Packaging & Delivery:

 

  • Sufficient stock.
  • Sophisticated and professional logistic agent.
  • Well-trained and disciplined packing team. Unique ways to ship 10g to 20kg at one time.
  • Packing pictures and tacking code are provided within 12 hours after receiving the payment. Updated tracking information will be provided every other day.
  • After-sale service.

 

Competitive Advantages:

 

  • Wuhan Hezhong Bio-Chemical Manufacture Co., Ltd is a renowned pharmaceutical manufacturer, specializing in raw steroid powders in Mainland China. It is not only the leading manufacturer of steroids powder and pharmaceutical raw materials in the central area of China but also exports all over the world.
  • Our products have been exported to Germany, Norway, Poland, Finland, Spain, UK, France, Russia, USA, Brazil, Mexico, Australia, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Indonesia, Uruguay and many other countries.
  • Top quality products with the most competitive rate. Free samples are available.
  • Well disguised packing.
  • Flexible and Untraceable payment terms
  • Exclusive customer service and 24/7 online timely and helpful.
  • Excellent after-sale service.

Safe Injectable Primoteston Testosterone Steroid Hormone Testosterone Enanthate 315-37-7

 

Keywords:

 

Cutting cycle steroids

Testosterone Isocaproate

Bodybuilding supplements steroids

Contact Details
Wuhan Hezhong Bio-Chemical Manufacture Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Evelyn.Yip

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)